Free: $0, 200 credits/month plus a one-time 600-credit beta gift, all export formats during beta, non-commercial, models public
Free plan with 200 credits a month plus a one-time 600-credit beta gift (per the pricing page; the homepage FAQ still showed older figures of 100 a month and 200). Non-commercial, and your models are public.
Prices are from each tool’s official pricing page on the date shown in its listing. Alphabetical, with products owned by this site’s owner first and labeled. The order isn’t a ranking.
Adobe Express makes social posts, flyers, images and short videos from templates, with Adobe Firefly generative AI and Adobe Stock assets.
For: Creators and small businesses who want quick on-brand content, especially existing Adobe users. Skip it if: Anyone wary of Adobe’s cancellation terms: reviewers report early-cancellation fees on some plans. Price: Free plan · Free: Free plan; 30-day free trial of Premium (per homepage). · checked 2026-10-18
Canva designs social posts, presentations, documents, videos, print and websites from templates, with AI tools for generating images and text, resizing, translating and background removal.
For: Non-designers and teams creating everyday graphics. Skip it if: Anyone who needs professional print or vector control, or who may forget to cancel a trial. Price: Free: US$0 · Free: Free plan; free trial of Pro and Business. · checked 2026-10-18
Designs.ai (by Pixlr) takes one brief and uses specialist AI agents to produce branding, images, storyboards, video, audio, copy and slides.
For: Marketers who want many asset types from one tool. Skip it if: Anyone uneasy about trial cancellation: reviewers say it’s hard to cancel or delete an account. Price:not stated: prices didn’t render in the page text we read on 2026-10-18 · Free:not stated. · checked 2026-10-18
Kittl designs graphics, vectors, merch, mockups and short videos with AI image, vector and video generators, templates and a creative agent.
For: Print-on-demand sellers and creators making merch and social graphics. Skip it if: Anyone who may want to downgrade later (a reviewer says only upgrade or cancel is offered) or who needs commercial use on the free plan. Price: Free: personal use only · Free: Free plan for personal use (no commercial rights). · checked 2026-10-18
Looka (formerly Logojoy) generates logo options from your preferences and sells logo files, brand kits and an AI-generated website.
For: New small businesses that need a logo and brand assets quickly. Skip it if: Anyone who wants Looka to host their website or domain (reviewers report problems) or needs a custom designer. Price: Basic Logo Package: $35 one-time (one low-res PNG) · Free: Free to design and preview logos; files require purchase. · checked 2026-10-18
Piktochart creates infographics, reports, banners, presentations and diagrams, with an AI design generator and a video editor.
For: Teams and educators turning data into visuals. Skip it if: Free users who need downloads: the free plan includes only 2 PNG downloads. Price: Free: $0 (2 PNG downloads) · Free: Free plan (very limited downloads). · checked 2026-10-18
UseIt Studio designs things you can hold, such as pins, stickers, acrylic standees, invitations, cards, menus and folding gift boxes. You describe the object, then fix details by selecting a part and saying what to change, and it can grow one artwork into a matching set across cups, bags and packaging. Designs come as editable layers with a live 3D preview; for shaped pieces it traces the cut line and adds the white-ink layer printers need, and it exports print PDFs or opens the file in Adobe Illustrator for further edits. Its terms say you can also order physical products made from your designs, and a Gallery lets others remix designs you publish. It runs in the browser or as a Windows app (version 0.5.2). It was #7 on Product Hunt for the week of October 19, 2026.
For: Etsy sellers, small brands, café owners and people making their own stationery or gifts who need files a print shop or cutter will accept, without learning dielines and bleed in Illustrator. Skip it if: Mac users who want a desktop app (browser only), anyone who needs to know the price before starting, and anyone who mainly wants posters or social images, where general image generators are a better fit. Always check sizes and cut lines against your printer’s template before ordering. Price: Paid plan prices: not stated publicly (shown inside the studio before you pay) · Free: Free to sign up and try with granted credits; allowance size: not stated. · checked 2026-10-26
Visme makes presentations, documents, infographics, charts, forms and social graphics, with AI generation and brand controls.
For: Marketers and educators who need data visuals and presentations. Skip it if: Anyone wary of auto-renewals: several reviewers report unexpected charges. Price: Basic: $0 · Free: Free Basic plan. · checked 2026-10-18
zCAD AI generates B-rep (real solid CAD) parts and assemblies, including mates between parts, from a written brief and an optional reference image, instead of the static meshes most AI 3D tools make. You refine the result with follow-up prompts or by editing dimensions in zCAD Online, the company’s browser-based parametric CAD editor, which shares the same account and credits. Every AI plan exports all available formats, including STEP for other CAD tools (STEP keeps the solid geometry but generally not the feature history or assembly constraints). The team says it handles mechanical parts and assemblies, not figurines or organic sculpting. It is in beta and was #1 product of the day on Product Hunt on October 24, 2026. The company behind it is Zixel Technologies Pte. Ltd. of Singapore (per its terms).
For: Makers who 3D print practical parts, indie hardware designers and engineers who want a quick parametric starting point (brackets, enclosures, gears, mounting plates) they can still edit. Skip it if: Anyone making figurines or organic shapes, since it only does mechanical parts. Also skip the Free plan for anything confidential or commercial: free models are public in its model library, free generation data is used for training, and free use is non-commercial. The company also notes the output is engineering geometry, not manufacturing approval, so check fits and tolerances yourself. Price: Free: $0, 200 credits/month plus a one-time 600-credit beta gift, all export formats during beta, non-commercial, models public · Free: Free plan with 200 credits a month plus a one-time 600-credit beta gift (per the pricing page; the homepage FAQ still showed older figures of 100 a month and 200). Non-commercial, and your models are public. · checked 2026-10-25