RingIris: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
RingIris puts an AI voice agent on a business phone line. It answers 24/7, after hours or on overflow, answers questions from a knowledge base you supply, asks intake questions, books appointments when a calendar is connected, transfers to people, takes messages and texts follow-ups. Every call is logged with a recording, transcript, summary and captured fields, and calls are attributed to the campaign that drove them, with bookings sent to ad platforms and CRMs as conversions. The wider platform covers call tracking, a contact center, SMS and chat, form tracking, reporting and a white-label agency program.
At a glance
| Fact | RingIris |
|---|---|
| Category | AI voice and audio tools |
| Lowest listed price | Quote only (no public prices). The site says each account is quoted on features, numbers and call volume, with unlimited users and no per-user charge; contract terms are set in the proposal. |
| Free tier or trial | Free plan or trial: not stated on site. The site offers a 30-minute demo. |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-18 |
| Owner | Owned by the site’s owner |
| Our relationship | Owned by the site’s owner: no commission involved |
Who it’s for
Businesses where a phone call is the sale: home services, healthcare, behavioral health, legal, automotive and multi-location brands, plus agencies (as stated on the site).
Who should skip it
Anyone who wants self-serve sign-up or public prices (it’s quote-only with guided onboarding), and anyone needing an emergency line. The site says AI call analysis is less reliable on poor connections or crosstalk.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-18)
- Quote only (no public prices). The site says each account is quoted on features, numbers and call volume, with unlimited users and no per-user charge; contract terms are set in the proposal.
Free tier or trial
Free plan or trial: not stated on site. The site offers a 30-minute demo.
Notable complaints
- No public reviews found. Notes from the site: call-recording and AI-disclosure rules vary by state; US business texting needs A2P 10DLC registration; industry examples on the site are illustrative, not customer stories.
Alternatives in Voice & audio
- Async (formerly Podcastle): Free: $0/month
- ElevenLabs: Free: $0/month, 10k credits
- Krisp: Free trial: $0
- Listnr: Free: $0, 1,000 credits to start
Sources
- RingIris official site (checked 2026-10-18)