Let's Enhance: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It

Updated 2026-10-18 · Facts checked 2026-10-18 · No hands-on testing, no scores

Let’s Enhance upscales, sharpens, restores and color-corrects images with AI, removes backgrounds, turns images into short videos and offers an API for businesses.

At a glance

FactLet's Enhance
CategoryAI image tools
Lowest listed priceStarter: 100 credits/month, $9/month billed annually ($12 monthly)
Free tier or trialFree trial credits (a reviewer mentions 10 credits); not stated on the pricing page text we read.
Pricing checked2026-10-18
OwnerIndependent company, not owned by this site’s owner
Our relationshipProgram exists; we haven’t been approved, so this is a plain link

Visit Let's Enhance

Who it’s for

Print shops, sellers and photographers who need larger or cleaner versions of existing images.

Who should skip it

Designers who need transparent PNG output from the trial (a reviewer says it wasn’t available) or a fully automatic one-click result.

Pricing (checked 2026-10-18)

Free tier or trial

Free trial credits (a reviewer mentions 10 credits); not stated on the pricing page text we read.

Notable complaints

Trustpilot: 4.1/5 from 188 reviews (checked 2026-10-18). Ratings depend heavily on how actively a company asks for reviews, so we don’t rank by them.

Recurring themes from public reviews, paraphrased. Each is one customer’s account, which we haven’t verified.

Alternatives in Image

Sources

  1. Let's Enhance official site (checked 2026-10-18)
  2. Let's Enhance pricing page (checked 2026-10-18)
  3. Let's Enhance reviews on Trustpilot (checked 2026-10-18)