myPip: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
myPip is a browser-based AI game maker. You describe the game loop, rules and look, and a team of AI agents writes React Native (Expo) and Three.js code, with a live preview next to the prompt and a QR code to play on your own phone through Expo Go. It can make 3D and multiplayer games, supports Bluetooth and USB game controllers, has a shared asset library, lets several people build one game together, and lists integrations such as AppLovin ads, OneSignal push notifications, LootLocker, Photon multiplayer, Figma and Heap analytics. Community games can be played and remixed. You can also build from Claude or ChatGPT by adding its MCP connector. In-game purchases through Stripe are marked “coming soon” in the docs. It launched on Product Hunt on October 24, 2026.
At a glance
| Fact | myPip |
|---|---|
| Category | AI coding and website builders |
| Lowest listed price | Free: $0, 20 builds/month, 5 remixes/month, live preview, publish to app stores |
| Free tier or trial | Free plan with 20 builds a month; the homepage also says new accounts get 40 free builds on its Astra model (Launchator reported 20 during launch). |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-25 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | No affiliate relationship |
Who it’s for
Hobbyists, kids-at-heart and indie creators who want to turn a game idea into something playable on a phone without learning a game engine.
Who should skip it
Developers who want full control of a real engine: it builds on React Native and Three.js, and a maker on Product Hunt pitches it mainly as a faster all-in-one place to build, test and publish compared with Claude Code or Codex. Also skip if you’re counting on monetization today, since in-game purchases are still listed as coming soon in the docs. Some ages are blocked in some regions, per the founder.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-25)
- Free: $0, 20 builds/month, 5 remixes/month, live preview, publish to app stores
- Pro: $20/month, 200 builds/month, 20 remixes, 1 premium publishing license, publish to console stores
- Premium: $199/month, 5 premium publishing licenses, unlimited remixes
- A separate myPip marketing site (mypipdev.com) shows different tiers, including a $33 Pro+ plan with 500 build credits; we list the plans on mypip.dev/pricing. What a “premium publishing license” covers: not stated
Free tier or trial
Free plan with 20 builds a month; the homepage also says new accounts get 40 free builds on its Astra model (Launchator reported 20 during launch).
Notable complaints
- No independent user reviews found yet; Product Hunt comments are mostly congratulations and questions (age limits, controllers, how it differs from Claude Code). Source
- Plan details differ between its two websites (mypip.dev and mypipdev.com), so check the checkout page before you pay. Source
Alternatives in Coding & builders
- 10Web: not stated: the pricing page URL we tried returned 404 on 2026-10-18; check 10web.io
- Base44: Free: $0, 25 message credits/month
- Durable: Free: $0
- Framer: Free: $0, 500 AI credits to try, Framer subdomain, 1 GB bandwidth
Sources
- myPip official site (checked 2026-10-25)
- myPip pricing page (checked 2026-10-25)
- myPip on Product Hunt (checked 2026-10-25)
- myPip docs (checked 2026-10-25)
- myPip features (checked 2026-10-25)
- myPip on Launchator (checked 2026-10-25)