Pabbly Connect: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
Pabbly Connect links apps and automates tasks with unlimited internal steps, positioned as a cheaper Zapier alternative; it’s part of the Pabbly suite.
At a glance
| Fact | Pabbly Connect |
|---|---|
| Category | AI automation and agents |
| Lowest listed price | Plans shown in local currency when we checked (₹); a Pabbly Plus bundle promo was $799/year (list $1,428/year) |
| Free tier or trial | 30-day money-back guarantee; free plan not stated in the page text we read. |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-18 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | Program exists; we haven’t been approved, so this is a plain link |
Who it’s for
Small businesses that want many automations for a flat price.
Who should skip it
Anyone who dislikes heavy marketing email, or needs quick support for complex flows.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-18)
- Plans shown in local currency when we checked (₹); a Pabbly Plus bundle promo was $799/year (list $1,428/year)
- USD plan prices not captured; check the page for your region
Free tier or trial
30-day money-back guarantee; free plan not stated in the page text we read.
Notable complaints
Trustpilot: 4.1/5 from 92 reviews (checked 2026-10-18). Ratings depend heavily on how actively a company asks for reviews, so we don’t rank by them.
- A reviewer said they were charged over $200 with no warning and no refund. Source
- A reviewer said unsubscribing didn’t stop marketing emails. Source
Alternatives in Automation & agents
- Albato: Free plan
- Apify: Free: $0 with $5/month to spend
- Browse AI: Free: 50 credits/month
- Gumloop: Pro: from $37/month
Sources
- Pabbly Connect official site (checked 2026-10-18)
- Pabbly Connect pricing page (checked 2026-10-18)
- Pabbly Connect reviews on Trustpilot (checked 2026-10-18)