Revix AI: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
Revix AI installs on GitHub (as a GitHub App), GitLab.com or Bitbucket Cloud and first scans the whole repository, turning its existing conventions and architecture patterns, including standards in files like CLAUDE.md, into structured rules you can edit, add or disable. It then reviews each pull request against those rules; every comment names the rule behind it and is labeled by intent and severity, and it writes PR descriptions. The makers say the initial scan takes about 1 to 3 minutes for a normal repo, reviews take around a minute, and rules update after merges. It works with any language. Per the company, code is never used to train models, runs are isolated and source is purged after each run; SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 are listed on the Enterprise plan. The company reports a 30-day pilot with one team cutting review time 44%; that is its own figure, not independently verified. Built in Barcelona, it launched in July 2026 and was #13 on Product Hunt on October 27, 2026.
At a glance
| Fact | Revix AI |
|---|---|
| Category | AI coding and website builders |
| Lowest listed price | Open source: free for public repositories (PR reviews and repo analysis) |
| Free tier or trial | Free for public repositories, and a 14-day free trial on every plan with no credit card. |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-28 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | No affiliate relationship |
Who it’s for
Engineering teams shipping a lot of AI-assisted code who want consistent first-pass review against their own conventions, not generic lint-style comments.
Who should skip it
Teams on self-hosted GitHub Enterprise Server, GitLab self-managed or Bitbucket Data Center (only the cloud versions are named), and anyone who wants a mature tool with a track record: the makers say it’s early and some comments will miss. Prices are in euros per seat.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-28)
- Open source: free for public repositories (PR reviews and repo analysis)
- Starter: €20 per seat/month billed annually, €25 monthly
- Pro: €40 per seat/month billed annually, €50 monthly (2x Starter usage, Slack and Jira integrations, priority support)
- Enterprise: custom annual contract
- Usage limits per plan: not stated beyond “2x the usage of Starter”
Free tier or trial
Free for public repositories, and a 14-day free trial on every plan with no credit card.
Notable complaints
- No independent user reviews found yet (Slashdot lists none). On Product Hunt a commenter asked whether learning rules from existing code would also learn the team’s bad habits; the makers say it distinguishes ignored issues from real changes in standards. Source
- The makers themselves warn at launch that it’s early and some review comments will miss. Source
Alternatives in Coding & builders
- 10Web: not stated: the pricing page URL we tried returned 404 on 2026-10-18; check 10web.io
- Base44: Free: $0, 25 message credits/month
- Durable: Free: $0
- Framer: Free: $0, 500 AI credits to try, Framer subdomain, 1 GB bandwidth
Sources
- Revix AI official site (checked 2026-10-28)
- Revix AI pricing page (checked 2026-10-28)
- Revix AI on Product Hunt (checked 2026-10-28)
- Introducing Revix AI (Revix blog) (checked 2026-10-28)