Spira AI: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
Spira AI (its October 2026 launch is called Spira Maxima) builds AI influencer agents from your product link and brand assets, then generates videos and images with a menu of third-party models (the pricing page lists Seedance 2.0, Veo 3.1, Kling 3.0, GPT Image 2 and Nano Banana Pro) and can schedule and post to connected TikTok, X and LinkedIn accounts. It also has a node-based workflow builder. The company says every post is labeled as AI-generated. It comes from people who previously worked on Creatify AI, TikTok, CapCut and Meta, per its Product Hunt launch.
At a glance
| Fact | Spira AI |
|---|---|
| Category | AI video tools |
| Lowest listed price | Creator: $12/month shown (marked 20% off a $15 list price), 1,200 credits, 3 influencer agents; whether the discount needs annual billing is not stated |
| Free tier or trial | Free plan with up to 50 credits and limited trial access to premium features; no credit card required (per the pricing FAQ). |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-22 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | No affiliate relationship |
Who it’s for
Founders and small brands that want a steady stream of short-form social video without filming, and are willing to review or trust automated posting.
Who should skip it
Brands that can’t risk an agent posting off-message content: independent reviewers note the approval workflow is thinly documented and the product is very new. Also skip if you need long-form video or platforms beyond the ones listed on your plan.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-22)
- Creator: $12/month shown (marked 20% off a $15 list price), 1,200 credits, 3 influencer agents; whether the discount needs annual billing is not stated
- Growth: $39/month shown (marked 40% off a $59 list price), from 2,500 credits, up to 10 influencer agents, scheduling
- Enterprise: custom pricing
- Credits expire each cycle and don’t roll over; subscriptions auto-renew and are generally non-refundable (per the pricing FAQ)
Free tier or trial
Free plan with up to 50 credits and limited trial access to premium features; no credit card required (per the pricing FAQ).
Notable complaints
- Independent reviewers say there is little long-term user feedback yet, credit-hungry video models can use up credits fast, and the 10M-impressions figure is the company’s own claim. Source
- A review by a competing tool’s founder says Spira’s own pages describe the approval workflow and supported platforms inconsistently. Source
Alternatives in Video
- Colossyan: Starter: free (Colossyan values it at $27/month)
- Dadan: Free: $0, up to 25 videos, 2 GB, 720p, 5 minutes per video, 10 AI credits/month
- Descript: Free: $0
- Elai.io: Free: $0, 1 minute
Sources
- Spira AI official site (checked 2026-10-22)
- Spira AI pricing page (checked 2026-10-22)
- Spira AI on Product Hunt (checked 2026-10-22)