Fastlane: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
Fastlane’s agent, Senna, learns your brand from your website, scans your past ads and studies competitors’ ads plus Reddit and Amazon reviews. It then produces AI video and image ads (UGC-style creators, memes, statics, competitor remixes and other formats), launches paid campaigns in Meta Ads Manager, and posts organic content to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube Shorts. It reads thumbstop rate, hold rate, CPA and ROAS, then makes variations of the winners. Fastlane 2.0 launched on Product Hunt in October 2026; the first version, launched about six months earlier, was pitched as a “Tinder for content”. The company says 70,000+ businesses use it (its own figure). Not to be confused with fastlane, the iOS build-automation tool.
At a glance
| Fact | Fastlane |
|---|---|
| Category | AI sales and marketing tools |
| Lowest listed price | Starter: $29/month, 500 credits (up to 100 statics or 7 videos), 1 campaign, 1 social account |
| Free tier or trial | 7-day free trial with 50 credits; cancel anytime. No free plan. |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-24 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | Program exists; we haven’t been approved, so this is a plain link |
Who it’s for
DTC brands, app makers and small marketing teams that run Meta ads and want a steady supply of test creatives plus organic posting without hiring a creative team.
Who should skip it
Brands that need polished, on-brand creative out of the box: an independent review of the first version found output looked obviously AI-generated and about 30–40% of suggestions missed the mark. Also skip if you advertise mainly outside Meta, since paid campaign launching is described only for Meta Ads Manager.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-24)
- Starter: $29/month, 500 credits (up to 100 statics or 7 videos), 1 campaign, 1 social account
- Growth: $79/month, 2,000 credits, 5 campaigns, 10 social accounts, 3 workspaces
- Pro: $199/month, 10,000 credits, 20 campaigns, 500 social accounts, 10 workspaces
- Enterprise: from $999/month (40,000 credits), booked through a setup call
- A static ad costs 5 credits and a 5-second video 70; yearly billing saves 30%; optional warmed US/EU TikTok and Instagram accounts cost $100/month each plus $1.50 per post
Free tier or trial
7-day free trial with 50 credits; cancel anytime. No free plan.
Notable complaints
- An independent review of the first version said the output looked obviously AI-generated and roughly 30–40% of suggestions missed the mark, so it worked better for brainstorming than as finished ads. Source
- A Trustpilot reviewer (June 2026) couldn’t find how to delete their account; the company replied that it had deleted it. Only two Trustpilot reviews so far. Source
- A Product Hunt reviewer liked the workflow but wanted better quality in the generated content itself. Source
Alternatives in Sales & marketing
- ActiveCampaign: not stated: prices are calculated by contact count and didn’t render in the page text we read on 2026-10-18
- AdCreative.ai: not stated: the pricing page returned 404 for our check on 2026-10-18
- Brevo: Free: free forever, no credit card
- GetResponse: Starter: $15.58/month paid annually ($19 monthly, 1,000 subscribers)
Sources
- Fastlane official site (checked 2026-10-24)
- Fastlane pricing page (checked 2026-10-24)
- Fastlane on Product Hunt (checked 2026-10-24)
- Fastlane affiliate program (checked 2026-10-24)