Instantly: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
Instantly sends cold email from unlimited sending accounts with warmup, offers a 450M+ B2B lead database, and adds AI agents for replies and prospecting.
At a glance
| Fact | Instantly |
|---|---|
| Category | AI sales and marketing tools |
| Lowest listed price | Outreach Growth: $47/month |
| Free tier or trial | not stated on the pricing page text we read. |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-18 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | Program exists; we haven’t been approved, so this is a plain link |
Who it’s for
Outbound teams and agencies sending high cold-email volume.
Who should skip it
Anyone buying a domain through the tool (a reviewer says it was held when locked out) or who may buy the wrong one of two similarly named plans.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-18)
- Outreach Growth: $47/month
- Outreach Hypergrowth: $358/month (per page)
- Bundles: Starter $94, Scale $194, Agency $555 per month
- Credits plans sold separately
Free tier or trial
not stated on the pricing page text we read.
Notable complaints
Trustpilot: 3.3/5 from 1,178 reviews (checked 2026-10-18). Ratings depend heavily on how actively a company asks for reviews, so we don’t rank by them.
- A reviewer said the AI bot upsold features they couldn’t use and refunds were refused. Source
- A reviewer said a domain bought through Instantly was held hostage. Source
- A reviewer bought the wrong same-named plan and couldn’t swap it. Source
Alternatives in Sales & marketing
- ActiveCampaign: not stated: prices are calculated by contact count and didn’t render in the page text we read on 2026-10-18
- AdCreative.ai: not stated: the pricing page returned 404 for our check on 2026-10-18
- Brevo: Free: free forever, no credit card
- Fastlane: Starter: $29/month, 500 credits (up to 100 statics or 7 videos), 1 campaign, 1 social account
Sources
- Instantly official site (checked 2026-10-18)
- Instantly pricing page (checked 2026-10-18)
- Instantly reviews on Trustpilot (checked 2026-10-18)