lemlist: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
lemlist finds prospects in a 650M+ contact database, enriches emails and phones, and runs personalized sequences across email, LinkedIn, calls, WhatsApp and SMS.
At a glance
| Fact | lemlist |
|---|---|
| Category | AI sales and marketing tools |
| Lowest listed price | Email: $55/month billed annually ($69 monthly), unlimited users, 50,000 emails |
| Free tier or trial | Free trial (length not stated on the page beyond promotional offers). |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-18 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | Program exists; we haven’t been approved, so this is a plain link |
Who it’s for
Sales teams and agencies running outbound prospecting.
Who should skip it
Teams that need responsive support for urgent faults (reviewers report days-long waits) or stable feature sets.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-18)
- Email: $55/month billed annually ($69 monthly), unlimited users, 50,000 emails
- Multichannel: $87/month billed annually ($109 monthly)
- Data add-on from $16/month; Signals from $21/month
Free tier or trial
Free trial (length not stated on the page beyond promotional offers).
Notable complaints
Trustpilot: 4.7/5 from 251 reviews (checked 2026-10-18). Ratings depend heavily on how actively a company asks for reviews, so we don’t rank by them.
- A reviewer said core features were removed without warning. Source
- A reviewer said support took days while they lost work. Source
- A reviewer called the pricing misleading. Source
Alternatives in Sales & marketing
- ActiveCampaign: not stated: prices are calculated by contact count and didn’t render in the page text we read on 2026-10-18
- AdCreative.ai: not stated: the pricing page returned 404 for our check on 2026-10-18
- Brevo: Free: free forever, no credit card
- Fastlane: Starter: $29/month, 500 credits (up to 100 statics or 7 videos), 1 campaign, 1 social account
Sources
- lemlist official site (checked 2026-10-18)
- lemlist pricing page (checked 2026-10-18)
- lemlist reviews on Trustpilot (checked 2026-10-18)