Ocoya: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
Ocoya plans and schedules social posts across networks, generates posts and articles with AI, and includes a design studio.
At a glance
| Fact | Ocoya |
|---|---|
| Category | AI sales and marketing tools |
| Lowest listed price | Starter: $29/month |
| Free tier or trial | 7-day free trial, card required. |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-18 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | Program exists; we haven’t been approved, so this is a plain link |
Who it’s for
Small brands and agencies managing several social profiles.
Who should skip it
Anyone uneasy about card-required trials: reviewers report charges after cancelling during the trial.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-18)
- Starter: $29/month
- Team: $79/month
- Agency: $199/month
- Yearly billing: 2 months free; VAT where applicable
Free tier or trial
7-day free trial, card required.
Notable complaints
Trustpilot: 1.3/5 from 227 reviews (checked 2026-10-18). Ratings depend heavily on how actively a company asks for reviews, so we don’t rank by them.
- A reviewer said they cancelled during the trial and were still billed. Source
- A reviewer said posts failed to publish. Source
Alternatives in Sales & marketing
- ActiveCampaign: not stated: prices are calculated by contact count and didn’t render in the page text we read on 2026-10-18
- AdCreative.ai: not stated: the pricing page returned 404 for our check on 2026-10-18
- Brevo: Free: free forever, no credit card
- Fastlane: Starter: $29/month, 500 credits (up to 100 statics or 7 videos), 1 campaign, 1 social account
Sources
- Ocoya official site (checked 2026-10-18)
- Ocoya pricing page (checked 2026-10-18)
- Ocoya reviews on Trustpilot (checked 2026-10-18)