Reply.io: What It Does, Pricing and Who Should Skip It
Reply.io automates outreach across email, LinkedIn, calls and SMS, includes a contact database and an AI SDR agent (Jason AI) that writes and handles replies.
At a glance
| Fact | Reply.io |
|---|---|
| Category | AI sales and marketing tools |
| Lowest listed price | Email volume plans: from $49/month billed annually ($59 monthly) |
| Free tier or trial | 14-day trial. |
| Pricing checked | 2026-10-18 |
| Owner | Independent company, not owned by this site’s owner |
| Our relationship | Program exists; we haven’t been approved, so this is a plain link |
Who it’s for
Sales teams that want sequences plus an AI SDR in one tool.
Who should skip it
Anyone who wants to judge the product on a free trial (a reviewer says key parts need upfront payment) or who worries AI-written emails will hurt their reputation.
Pricing (checked 2026-10-18)
- Email volume plans: from $49/month billed annually ($59 monthly)
- Multichannel: from $89/user/month billed annually ($99 monthly)
- AI SDR: from $500/month
- LinkedIn add-on $69/month; Calls & SMS $29/month
Free tier or trial
14-day trial.
Notable complaints
Trustpilot: 4.6/5 from 268 reviews (checked 2026-10-18). Ratings depend heavily on how actively a company asks for reviews, so we don’t rank by them.
- A reviewer said contacts kept getting messages after being marked finished. Source
- A reviewer called the free trial misleading. Source
- An affiliate reviewer said commission payments weren’t sent. Source
Alternatives in Sales & marketing
- ActiveCampaign: not stated: prices are calculated by contact count and didn’t render in the page text we read on 2026-10-18
- AdCreative.ai: not stated: the pricing page returned 404 for our check on 2026-10-18
- Brevo: Free: free forever, no credit card
- Fastlane: Starter: $29/month, 500 credits (up to 100 statics or 7 videos), 1 campaign, 1 social account
Sources
- Reply.io official site (checked 2026-10-18)
- Reply.io pricing page (checked 2026-10-18)
- Reply.io reviews on Trustpilot (checked 2026-10-18)